O-Leaf-off-white

School Dates

O-Leaf-Green

SCHOOL DATES

Academic Year

2019-2020

Autumn Term Commences Monday 9th September 2019
Half Term (2 weeks) Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November 2019
Autumn Term Finishes Friday 13th December 2019
Spring Term Commences Wednesday 8th January 2020
Half Term (1 week) Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
Spring Term Finishes Wednesday 1st April 2020
Summer Term Commences Wednesday 22nd April 2020
May Day Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term (1 week) Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
End of Term Wednesday 15th July 2020

 

Academic Year

2020-2021

Autumn Term Commences Thursday 10th September 2020
Half Term (2 weeks) Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October 2020
Autumn Term Finishes Friday 11th December 2020
Spring Term Commences Wednesday 6th January 2021
Half Term (1 week) Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
Spring Term Finishes Tuesday 30th March 2021
Summer Term Commences Wednesday 21st April 2021
Half Term (1 week) Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
End of Term Thursday 15th July 2021

 

O-Leaf-Green