Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
O-Leaf-off-white

School Dates

O-Leaf-Green

SCHOOL DATES

Academic Year

2019-2020

Autumn Term Commences Monday 9th September 2019
Half Term (2 weeks) Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November 2019
Autumn Term Finishes Wednesday 18th December 2019
Spring Term Commences Wednesday 8th January 2020
Half Term (1 week) Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
Spring Term Finishes Wednesday 1st April 2020
Summer Term Commences Tuesday 21st April 2020
May Day Monday 4th May 2020
Half Term (1 week) Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
End of Term Friday 10th July 2020

 

O-Leaf-Green

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This