School Dates

SCHOOL DATES

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term Commences Thursday 6th September 2018
Inset Day Monday 1st October
Half Term 22nd October - 2nd November 2018
Autumn Term Finishes 14th December 2018
Spring Term Commences Monday 7th January 2019
Inset Day School Closed Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term 18th to 22nd February 2019
Spring Term Finishes Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term Commences Wednesday 24th April 2019
Half Term 27th to 31st May 2019
End of Term Wednesday 17th July 2019

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term Commences Monday 9th September 2019
Inset Day tbc
Half Term (2 weeks) Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November 2019
Autumn Term Finishes Wednesday 18th December 2019
Spring Term Commences Wednesday 8th January 2020
Inset Day School Closed tbc
Half Term (1 week) Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
Spring Term Finishes Wednesday 1st April 2020
Summer Term Commences Wednesday 22nd April 2020
May Day Monday 4th May 2020
Half Term (1 week) Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
End of Term Friday 10th July 2020

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This