O-Leaf-off-white

School Dates

O-Leaf-Green

SCHOOL DATES

Academic Year

2021-2022

Autumn Term Commences Tuesday 7th September 2021
Half Term (2 weeks) Monday 18th October to Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn Term Finishes Wednesday 15th December 2021
Spring Term Commences Monday 10th January 2022
Half Term (1 week) Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022
Spring Term Finishes Friday 8th April 2022
Summer Term Commences Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term (1 week) Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
End of Term Thursday 14th July 2022

 

Academic Year

2022-2023

Autumn Term Commences TBC
Half Term (2 weeks) TBC
Autumn Term Finishes TBC
Spring Term Commences TBC
Half Term (1 week) TBC
Spring Term Finishes TBC
Summer Term Commences TBC
Half Term (1 week) TBC
End of Term TBC

 

O-Leaf-Green