O-Leaf-off-white

School Dates

O-Leaf-Green

SCHOOL DATES

Academic Year

2020-2021

Autumn Term Commences Thursday 10th September 2020
Half Term (2 weeks) Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October 2020
Autumn Term Finishes Wednesday 16th December 2020
Spring Term Commences Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term (1 week) Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
Spring Term Finishes Thursday April 1st 2021
Summer Term Commences Monday 19th April 2021
Half Term (1 week) Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
End of Term Thursday 15th July 2021

 

Academic Year

2021-2022

Autumn Term Commences Tuesday 7th September 2021
Half Term (2 weeks) Monday 18th October to Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn Term Finishes Wednesday 15th December 2021
Spring Term Commences Monday 10th January 2022
Half Term (1 week) Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022
Spring Term Finishes Friday 8th April 2022
Summer Term Commences Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term (1 week) Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
End of Term Thursday 14th July 2022

 

O-Leaf-Green