School Dates

SCHOOL DATES

Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term Commences Wednesday 6th September 2017
Half Term 23rd October - 3rd November 2017
Autumn Term Finishes 15th December 2017
Spring Term Commences Monday 8th January 2018
Half Term 12th - 16th February 2018
Spring Term Finishes Friday 23rd March 2018
Summer Term Commences Monday 16th April 2018
May Day Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term 28th May to 8th June 2018
Summer Term Finishes Wednesday 18th July 2018
 

 

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term Commences Thursday 6th September 2018
Half Term 22nd - 30th October 2018
Autumn Term Finishes 14th December 2018
Spring Term Commences Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term 18th to 22nd February 2019
Spring Term Finishes Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term Commences Wednesday 24th April 2019
Half Term 27th to 31st May 2019
End of Term Wednesday 17th July 2019

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This